Alla inlägg under november 2012

Av wojia wojia - 8 november 2012 14:15

The people call me dynamite because I am easy to be on fire .So many little things can make my mind in a rush like one crazy rabbit bite everything he can see .And I look calm now and there is the rush in my head .I can easily lose my control and these people call me dynamite and I am enjoying this because I am that one .

People usually enjoy the life like they get used for it .However if you have the similar life like me I may have.You would understand why I act like this .I am weak while I was young .I can not find any one to rely on and I live under the people who bully me .And I do not have any words because I hide the anger all inside me .This have create me such one mind for the life .And I feel the god is not fair .So I have to find the balance .Finally I fight with them and I finally win with all blood cover my head .And from then on nobody would bully me any more .I finally know the life require us to fight with them .And I am here to be one hero for the other people who used to be cheated and bullied by other people .I have to make this come true for me .And I want to make my dream become nicer .That is why I am here .

So many days I try to show the strong side for other people .However you would also see me crying in one corner .That is my soul inside. I am sad in my life .Who would make me happy ? Right now there is no people like that.

Av wojia wojia - 7 november 2012 12:44

Smile is one kind nice emotion which would make other people feel you are friendly .But now what happened to us ? While sitting on the chair on the bus .We can hardly find any smile .Because we are all strangers and we put on the numb face and do not know what we have done for others make people become so cold . Seeing so many bad ideas in my life. I even can hardly find any kinds information I want to enjoy .I just face the screen with my numb face and painful eyes .In fact I do not like it .I do not like it at all .Because once you are careless you would have a lot of trouble .

Smile on face have gone for a long time .I really hope that one day my parents can live far away from me so that I can start my independent life .And then get one girl friend and finally build up one family I enjoy the love of the family .Love is the best medicine for all people .It would make us know human have more reasons to live in this world .And that is why I am trying to tell the whole world .We are not as numb as we think .We should see the positive side of our lives and make our life become full of wonderful things we are enjoying .That is why we are here .And sure we would feel much better after reading this.

Av wojia wojia - 5 november 2012 15:01

5 years since I have get away from the school already .The time really fast while you are use your life to fight for one future .Finally I have seen a little sun shine .And then I start to think about the old days .You would never how dark while I get out of that city .No degree , no power and no hope .Two big bags and one wooden stick while I arrive at the railway station .And I can remember at that day the tears in my eyes .Any way I do not care about it any more .And now right at this second I start to miss you .The old classroom we used to stay together and so many years we have been there together .But just after that day I have left .

You are my private memory .Deep in my head .I start to miss you .All because of your tears and your love .But now I have changed .I finally turned one new page of my life .I have understood what should do .It is all about the happy life what I want .And I am good now .And I just want to find someone to talk with .Because of these personal feelings inside me .


Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< November 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards