Alla inlägg under juli 2013

Av wojia wojia - 25 juli 2013 15:35

I am back from the travelling. 3 months that quite a long travel which have spent me so much money. Now it is the time to go back home and get them back. Usually the holiday would cost me a lot but if I am happy that would make me feel worth. This time I have gone to the southern side of the city. The city is wonderful and the hotel comfort and clean. I love travelling because you would never care if you make the whole house a mess. Because every day you can enjoy your new bed and this is the life we love for sure. And that is just wonderful for us.

Back in time means I come back right at this time. My brain have a lot of ideas for the new business I would ever make. And the time make me have a lot of new thoughts for these thing. I would try my best to make them done .This is the one deeply inside me. And I think one day I would spend most of the time travelling. I never care about the future. Because there used to be one old saying if we get to the bridge.The bridge would get straight and you would never care about .And the bridge is for your life. I never care about it .

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards