Alla inlägg under mars 2013

Av wojia wojia - 20 mars 2013 05:14

Several months work and finally I have come back with my tired body.Today is another new start of my life. And truly inspired by the amazing new start of the year. In the new year we should have a new plan for the future. So that is why I am around here to speak my new plan out.

The plan is just not real so it can be hyerbolic also can be based on the truth. Now I am setting a plan for my life because I want to make it done not only in my head. I dreamed of many things, last day I was still dreaming of the Alianware. I am considering if I should buy them. It is one final dream of the computer and all the time I want to enjoy the most effective way of computer and the best control feeling the computer. However I am lack of the money. So at the year 2013 I set a plan of changing the new computer what I want. After hanging around the mall I know all I need is working harder so that I can bring enough fortune for myself. And that would help me make more money from the basic works. 

The more harder you work the more you can get. This is the basic rule of the work. So I am here to work harder and harder in my life. In order to set the new goal in my head. Yes, the new goal is the alienware because I just need this to prove my hard working .

I would keep aiming at it . Because that is what I want .

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Mars 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards