Alla inlägg den 7 januari 2016

Av wojia wojia - 7 januari 2016 05:31

Time flies to the 2016. Though it is a little late to say happy new year.  The weather here is colder than any city I have been. But it feels more Christmas. Because there is the snow.  After living in the southern side of the country for years. It feels exciting when you see the snow. It is as beautiful as in the memory. However things would ot be the same as before. 

I want to talk about the clothing and the feeling.

I met my classmates in the high school last year. They have changed so much. That make me sad. I believe growing up is one sad story. When the people wearing the suits and tie standing in front of you. You feel you have to step into one adults' world. To speak like one grown man is one hard thing you can not stand. These people are talking like they are calculating something. They are trying to know what worth you can bring them. They are trying to benefit from you or something you own. It is sad. Because it feels you are not their friends any more. 

I am not sure what is the position of me in this world. I can not make a change. I wear the hoodie and the sweatpants. I act like a youth. But I am almost 30. This is strange. Maybe I just do not know about myself. Especially for my clothing. The clothing is showing your position of the society. Sometimes you have to wear like a business man to talk with the people who care what kind clothing you dress. I may have to do something to change myself. I may stick with what kind look I like. It is all depends on my own choice. It is hard to know myself. And it is hard to make a choice.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2016
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards